Psl t20 Live Stream

Watch PSL 2019 Live Streaming and Live Score , PSL 4 teams, Schedule, PSL Live Scorecard

India U19 vs Afghanistan U19 9th Match Live Score, IND v AFG, Asia Cup 2019

India U19 vs Afghanistan U19 ninth Fit Are living Ranking, IND v AFG, Asia Cup 2019 -cricket Global Cup 19

Afghanistan U19 vs India U19 ninth ODI Are living Cricket Ranking, AFG v IND Are living Streaming & TV Channels Information

ACC Beneath-19 Asia Cup 2019 ninth one-day fit in Team A between Afghanistan U-19 vs India U-19 on September 09 at Colombo Cricket Membership Flooring, Colombo; the sport begins at 04:00 AM GMT.

The 2019 ACC Adolescence Beneath-19 Asia Cup is a 50-over world cricket match this is scheduled to be held in Sri Lanka. The ACC Beneath-19 Asia Cup is a cricket match arranged through the Asian Cricket Council (ACC) for Beneath-19 groups from its member international locations, and ACC U19 Asia Cup 2019 is the eighth version of the match.

TV Information: Superstar India is the reputable broadcaster for the ACC Beneath-19 Adolescence Asia Cup 2019. Superstar Sports activities to broadcast two semi-finals and ultimate recreation of the match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) international locations; those fits additionally streamed are living within the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar virtual platform (Website online, App).

India: Superstar Sports activities, Hotstar

India U-19 v Afghanistan U-19 ninth ODI Are living Ranking, Team A, Asia Cup 2019


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

AFG U19 Taking part in XI
IND U19 Taking part in XI

India U19 Squad: Dhruv Chand Jurel (c/wk), Suved Parkar, Thakur Tilak Varma, Nehal Wadhera, Arjun Azad, Shashwat Rawat, Varun Lavande, Akash Singh, Salil Arora, Karan Lal, Atharva Ankolekar, Pankaj Yadav, Sushant Mishra, Purnank Tyagi, Vidyadhar Patil

Afghanistan U19 Squad: Farhan Zakhail (c), Sedeq Atal, Asif Musazai, Rahmanullah Zadran, Abdullah Naib, Islam Zazai, Abdul Rahman, Nangyal, Shafiq Ghafari, Jamshid, Noor Ahmad, Fazal Haq, Abid Tani, Mohammad Ishaq (wk), Sami Salarzai.

Reserved Gamers: Mohammad Sabir, Ahmad Zahir and Zohaib

Cricket audience all over the world too can get this fit rating updates by the use of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Psl t20 © 2019 Frontier Theme