Psl t20 Live Stream

Watch PSL 2019 Live Streaming and Live Score , PSL 4 teams, Schedule, PSL Live Scorecard

Ireland vs West Indies Live Streaming & TV Channel, IRE v WI, 2020

Eire vs West Indies Are living Streaming & TV Channel, IRE v WI, 2020 -cricket International Cup 19


Eire vs West Indies Are living Streaming & TV Channel, IRE v WI Are living Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2020

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast reside protection of Eire v West Indies three-match One-Day Global (ODI) and three-match T20I in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) nations; all fits streamed reside within the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv virtual platform (Website online, App).

SuperSport to telecast reside protection of West Indies vs Eire six-match collection in South Africa; all fits reside streamed at the SuperSport virtual platform (Website online, App). OSN Sports activities Cricket HD have TV rights to supply reside protection of fits within the Heart East and North Africa (MENA) Nations.

Cricket audience in the US can watch Eire vs West Indies collection on Willow TV and Sky Sports activities Cricket to broadcast reside protection in the UK whilst ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket crew’s excursion of West Indies in Canada.

Cricket lovers in Bangladesh can watch fits reside broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Tv which is formally referred to as GTV is a Bengali language virtual cable tv.

Eire and West Indies will play three-match One-Day Global (ODI) and three-match T20I collection scheduled to be held from January 04 to January 19 at 3 Ws Oval, Kensington Oval, Nationwide Cricket Stadium, and Warner Park.

West Indies v Eire Are living Streaming & TV Channels, WI vs IRE, 2020

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
New Zealand
SKY Game NZ
UK Sky Sports activities Cricket
Australia Fox Sports activities
South Africa
SuperSport
Canada
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Tv Community), CBN
USA Willow TV, Hotstar
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
MENA
OSN Sports activities Cricket HD
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)

Are living Streaming

SonyLiv, Sky Cross, Now TV

Heart East and North Africa (MENA) Nations – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Suits TV Time table as apply:

Date: January 03, 2020
Fit: WI Board President XI vs Eire, One-day Observe Fit
Venue: 3 Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Time: 12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST

Date: January 07, 2020
Fit: West Indies vs Eire, 1st ODI
Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: January 09, 2020
Fit: West Indies vs Eire, second ODI
Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: January 12, 2020
Fit: West Indies vs Eire, third ODI
Venue: Nationwide Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: January 15, 2020
Fit: West Indies vs Eire, 1st T20I
Venue: Nationwide Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: January 18, 2020
Fit: West Indies vs Eire, second T20I
Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

Date: January 19, 2020
Fit: West Indies vs Eire, third T20I
Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

The Author

Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Psl t20 © 2019 Frontier Theme