Psl 5 Live Stream

Watch PSL 2020 Live Streaming and Live Score , PSL 5 teams, Schedule, PSL Live Scorecard

Live Cricket: Ptv Sports Pakistan v Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live Cricket Match Score, Live Ten Sports PAK v BAN, 2020


live Cricket: These days Pakistan v Bangladesh third T20 live Cricket Fit Streaming Ranking, live Ptv Sports Live PAK v BAN live Streaming & TV Channels Information, 2020 -live tournament Ranking



The third T20 world (T20I) tournament between Pakistan v Bangladesh on January 27, 2020 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore; the sport begins at 09:00 AM GMT. Pakistan and Bangladesh have performed 12 video games towards every different in T20 world, listed here are the T20I stats between those two aspects:

  • General Fit – 12
  • Bangladesh gained – 2
  • Pakistan gained – 10

TV Information: Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to broadcast stay protection of Pakistan v Bangladesh three-match T20 Global (T20I), one-off at some point world (ODI), and two-match Take a look at collection in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) nations; all suits streamed stay within the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv virtual platform (Website online, App).

PTV Sports Live and Ten Sports Live are the professional broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Bangladesh ODI, T20I, and Take a look at collection, PTV Sports Live personal unique telecast rights for the all suits performed on this event; additionally they bought OTT (Audio, Video, and different media products and services by the use of the web) proper.

Cricket audience in america can watch Pakistan vs Bangladesh collection on Willow TV. Cricket lovers in Bangladesh can watch suits stay broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Tv which is formally referred to as GTV is a Bengali language virtual cable tv. The entire 3 suits of the Pakistan v Bangladesh collection shall be telecast on BTV, Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

SuperSport to telecast stay protection of Bangladesh vs Pakistan six-match collection in South Africa; all suits stay streamed at the SuperSport virtual platform (Website online, App).

India: Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: Ten Sports Live Pakistan, PTV Sports Live
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Rabbitholebd
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV

Bangladesh vs Pakistan third T20 live Cricket Ranking, PAK vs BAN, 2020

Nation Identify TV Channel Identify
India and Subcontinent Megastar Sports Live, DD Sports Live DD Nationwide (DD1)
United Kingdom Sky Sports Live
South Africa Tremendous Sports Live
Pakistan PTV Sports Live and Ten Sports Live
Bangladesh  Ghazi Television (GTV),  Maasranga& BTV
Australia  Fox Sports Live
U.S.A Willow Television
New Zealand Sky Sports Live
Canada ATN
Heart East and North Afirca OSN Sports Live Cricket HD
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN

Complete Fit Information

Date: Monday, 25th January 2020
Time: 09:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Main points, Information, and Historical past

Stadium: Gaddafi Stadium
Location: Lahore, Pakistan
Opened: 1959
Capability: 27,00zero
Referred to as: Lahore Stadium
Ends: Pavilion Finish, School Finish
Time Zone: UTC +05:00
House to: Lahore
Different Sports Live: it’s house to Hockey
Floodlights: Sure

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (c), Ahsan Ali, Amad Butt, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Qadir

Bangladesh T20 Squad: Mahmudullah (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Naim Sheikh, Najmul Hossain, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Hasan Mahmud


The Author


Psl t20 © 2019 Frontier Theme