Psl t20 Live Stream

Watch PSL 2019 Live Streaming and Live Score , PSL 4 teams, Schedule, PSL Live Scorecard

Nepal vs Oman 10th T20 Live Cricket Score, NEP v OMA, 2019

Nepal vs Oman 10th T20 Reside Cricket Rating, NEP v OMA, 2019 -cricket International Cup 19

Nepal vs Oman 10th T20 Reside Cricket Rating, NEP v OMA Reside Streaming & TV Channels Information

Oman T20I Pentangular Collection 2019 10th T20 Global event between Nepal v Oman on October 09 at Al Amerat Cricket Floor Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman; the sport begins at 09:30 AM GMT.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I sequence ranging from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Affiliation Floor, Singapore. Nepal, Zimbabwe, and host Singapore will compete in a double round-robin structure to make a spot to achieve into the overall. The highest workforce, with a better collection of issues, will win the trophy.

TV Information: Oman T20I Pentangular Collection 2019 involving Netherlands, Nepal, Eire, Hong Kong, and Oman is and not using a broadcast spouse, this T20I Pentangular Collection would now not broadcast survive tv, all video games can be streamed survive the professional YouTube channel of Oman Cricket and likewise to be had on their site.

  • Continue to exist Respectable YouTube Channel of Oman Cricket

Oman v Nepal 10th T20 Reside Cricket Rating, OMA vs NEP, Pentangular Collection 2019


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

Dates October 09, 2019
Fit Oman vs Nepal, 10th T20I
Venue Al Amerat Cricket Floor Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Time 09:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 03:00 PM IST
TV Information On YouTube channel of “Oman Cricket.”
Event Oman T20I Pentangular Collection 2019
Head to Head Up to now no face to face assembly
Oman cricket workforce is favourite to win
OMA Taking part in XI
NEP Taking part in XI

Oman T20I Squad: Zeeshan Maqsood (captain), Aqib Ilyas (vice-captain), Jatinder Singh, Suraj Kumar, Khawar Ali, Sandeep Goud, Muhammed Naseem Khushi, Mehran Khan, Jay Odedara, Khurram Nawaz Khan, Sufyan Mahmood, Syed Amir Kaleem, Ahmed Fayyaz Butt, Kaleemullah and Bilal Khan

Nepal T20I Squad: Paras Khadka (captain), Kushal Malla, Ishan Pandey, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari (wk), Sushan Bhari, Sandeep Jora, Abhinas Bohora, Arif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar Paudel

Cricket audience world wide too can get this event ranking updates by means of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Psl t20 © 2019 Frontier Theme