Psl 5 Live Stream

Watch PSL 2020 Live Streaming and Live Score , PSL 5 teams, Schedule, PSL Live Scorecard

PSL 5 Live Stream Multan Sultans Vs Quetta Gladiators 12th T20 match

Ptv Sports Live Multan Sultans Vs Quetta Gladiators 12th T20 match Live Streaming Online | Goonj App Live Match Stream

Our predition goes wrong when Lahore Qalanders have an opportunity for victory. PSL 2019 most pleasant matches, which will be twelfth PSL 4 match. Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars match against each other will be on 23rd Feb 2019 in Dubai(Sharjah Cricket Stadium) on Saturday at 4:30 PM. You want to know more about Pakistan Super League 2019 Live Matches?

We all were impressed by QG performance in PSL last season, LQ has been a hopeless despite, many big cricket players sitting in dug0ut. While, the owners were saying result will be totally different due to official new signing. Now result is totally depend on match result. For PSL 4 Live Scores of Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, read further in detail to know more about the teams.

Match details Lahore Qaladers Vs Quetta Galadiators:

 Date of match is: 23rd Feb, 2019.

 Day of match: Saturday.

Match Timing: 4:30 PM pst

Live Score Stream Lahore Qaladers Vs Quetta Gladiators:

We are discussing here all important & authentic updates related to the officially announced telecasters & officiaI Iive stream telecasters of PSL 4. PSL 2019 Live Scores authority is most expected to be furnished to Cricket Gateway.

We are discussing very informatic article in which have fully officially announced updates of Live Scores of PSL 2k19. You will must know all information regarding to Quetta Gladiators and Lahore Qalander Live stream.

So guys never miss even a single ball of the cricket match specially when it is the most sizzling Pakistan league i.e Pakistan Super League 2019. Watch all the actions live from Dubai from 23 Feb 2019.

How do I Watch Live Multan Sultans Vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 12th T20 match Score Online?

India: DSport
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports activities
Sri Lanka: Cricketgateway
UK: Hum TV (Sky UK, Virgin Media)
Bangladesh: Cricketgateway
MENA: Cricketgateway
South Africa: Cricketgateway
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Cricketgateway
Europe: Hum TV (Hum Europe)
Australia: Cricketgateway
Canada: Willow TV
International: Cricketgateway

Watch a Live Cricket match, Live Scorecard, Live psl score, and Live Ball by Ball coverage and Commentary on these Channels. 

Bangladesh Channel 9 via Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Australia Fox Sports
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
Singapore Star Cricket
South Africa SuperSport
India DSport, DD National (DD1), Rishtey Cineplex HD, Jio Cricket HD
USA Willow TV
UK Sky Sports Cricket
MENA OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus HD

Multan Sultans Squad:

Shan Masood (c), Moeen Ali (ENG), Shahid Afridi, Fabian Allen (WI, from March 7), Zeeshan Ashraf, Bilawal Bhatti, Ravi Bopara (ENG), Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Wayne Madsen (ENG, until March 7), Rohail Nazir (wk), Rilee Rossouw (SA), Usman Qadir, Ali Shafiq, Khushdil Shah, Imran Tahir (SA), Sohail Tanvir, James Vince (ENG)

Quetta Gladiators Squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Fawad Ahmed (AUS), Anwar Ali, Ahsan Ali, Ben Cutting (AUS), Mohammad Hasnain, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Sohail Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Zahid Mehmood (until March 7), Tymal Mills (ENG), Abdul Nasir, Mohammad Nawaz, Keemo Paul (WI, from March 7), Jason Roy (ENG), Naseem Shah, Ahmed Shehzad, Shane Watson (AUS)

The Author


Psl t20 © 2019 Frontier Theme