Psl 5 Live Stream

Watch PSL 2020 Live Streaming and Live Score , PSL 5 teams, Schedule, PSL Live Scorecard

Today Dream11 Match Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 2nd T20 IPL Match Live Score Online – (Live Stream IPL DC vs KXIP)

DC vs KXIP 2nd T20 IPL Match Live Score Online on Sonylive (Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 2nd T20 Stream)


Dream11 IPL Today Match DC Vs KXIP Live Match Stream online Ball by Ball on Cricbzz live 365. Watch Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab IPL Match No 2 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium in DUBAI on Sunday, September 20. This will be the second match of season 13 in UAE. You can watch IPL Live Match Ball by ball in India on Sonyliv and Hotstar Channels.

Fox Sports Live Dream11 IPL 2020 match Online has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

Ishant will be leading DC’s pace attack and will be assisted by Kagiso Rabada. Given his all-round skills, Harshal Patel is likely to part of the playing XI.

Kings XI Punjab will look for a fresh start under the new captain and revamped coaching staff, headed by Anil Kumble. The India legend has got the players that he wanted and will hope to replicate his IPL success with KXIP.

Interestingly, KXIP spent a huge amount of Rs 10.75 crore on Glenn Maxwell. His previous run with KXIP wasn’t as fruitful one as Virender Sehwag, KXIP’s former mentor, criticised him at the end of IPL 2017.

Head to Head DC vs KXIP:

Match Played: 24
Won by DC: 10
Won by KXIP: 14

Watch a Dream11 Ipl 2020 Live Cricket match, IPL Dream 11 Live Scorecard, Dream11 Live Cricinfo score, and Live Ball by Ball coverage and Commentary on these Channels. 

Bangladesh Channel 9 via Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Australia Fox Sports
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
Singapore Star Cricket
South Africa SuperSport
India DSport, DD National (DD1), Rishtey Cineplex HD, Jio Cricket HD
USA Willow TV

Delhi Capitals XI:

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(C), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant(WK), Keemo Paul, Marcus Stoinis, Ravichandran Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada.

Kings XI Punjab XI:

KL Rahul (C), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Glenn Maxwell, Sarfaraz Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mandeep Singh, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ishan Porel.

The Author


Psl t20 © 2019 Frontier Theme