Psl t20 Live Stream

Watch PSL 2019 Live Streaming and Live Score , PSL 4 teams, Schedule, PSL Live Scorecard

VB Kanchi Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, TNPL 2019

VB Kanchi Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings 4th T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, TNPL 2019 -cricket Global Cup 19

VB Kanchi Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings 4th T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, VB v LKK Are living Streaming & TV Channel Information

TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 4th Twenty20 fit between VB Kanchi Veerans v Lyca Kovai Kings on July 21 at NPR School Floor, Dindigul; the fit begins at 01:45 PM GMT.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 (TNPL four) is the 4th version of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. TNPL is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established through the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Affiliation (TNCA). The home cricket pageant is modeled alongside the traces of the preferred Indian Premier League (IPL). TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 options thirty-two suits (28 playoff suits, two qualifiers, eliminator and the general). 8 groups compete in Unmarried Spherical-Robin layout; most sensible 4 aspects advance to the playoff.

TV Information: Superstar Sports activities to broadcast are living protection of TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) nations; all suits streamed live to tell the tale Hotstar virtual platform (Web page, App). Superstar India has obtained TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and different media products and services by the use of the web) rights for this match.

Superstar India has bagged the printed rights for the TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League. Superstar India paid Rs 7.1 crore (Rs 71 million) for the rights. The broadcaster was once the one bidder for the five-year rights cycle. Superstar India can have English and Tamil feeds for Tamil Nadu Premier League.

India: Superstar Sports activities Tamil, Superstar Sports activities 1, Superstar Sports activities HD1, Superstar Sports activities 2, Superstar Sports activities HD2, Hotstar

Lyca Kovai Kings v VB Kanchi Veerans 4th T20 Are living Ranking, TNPL 2019


zero/zero (zero ovs)


81/2 (10 ovs)

LKK Enjoying XI
VB Enjoying XI

Lyva Kovai Kings Squad: Abhinav Mukund (c), Ashwin Venkataraman, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Shahrukh Khan, Malolan Rangarajan, Anthony Dhas, T Natarajan, J Suresh Kumar, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Suresh Babu, M Raja, Akkil Srinaath, Prasanth Rajesh, Muhammad Khan, S Manigandan, S Ajith Ram, B Anirudh Sita Ram, Jaganath Sinivas

VB Kanchi Veerans Squad: Baba Aparajith (c), Suresh Lokeshwar (wk), Sanjay Yadav, Rajagopal Satish, S Siddharth, RS Mokit Hariharan, Rangaraj Suthesh, Aushik Srinivas, C Shriram, Ok Vishal Vaidhya, U Mukilesh, S Arun, Ok Deeban Lingesh, P Francis Rokins, R Divakar, U Vishal, R Silambarasan, Ok Gowtham Thamarai Kannan

Cricket lovers world wide too can get this fit rating updates by the use of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Psl t20 © 2019 Frontier Theme